Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Michael F. Gioscia, MD -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vein Institute of Westchester

Michael F. Gioscia, MD

Vascular Surgeon & Vein Specialist located in White Plains, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
69 total reviews

Dr. Michael F. Gioscia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Gioscia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
Terrific! Comprehensive explanation of the procedure and very efficient and professional handling of the entire process. Highly recommended.
Bjorn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Great Physician and facility. The staff is very friendly. No long waits to be seen. My healthcare needs were met; and I extremely satisfied with the results of my procedure.
Lisha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Dear Dr. Gioscia, I had an incredible experience. I would highly recommend you to anyone who has vein disease. Regretfully I am not on Facebook or any type of social media. All the best, Lisha Coster.
Vicki I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Gioscia was patient, understanding and kind in the expert care he delivered to a special needs individual who was so scared she spent the last few years denying she had pain while she limped, walking less and less. She is so happy with how she feels now and that she placed her trust in Dr. Gioscia. As her sister and a doctor, I share my highest recommendation of him for anyone in need of vein repair.
DONNA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/20
First let me start by saying that this is an experience that’s very different than your average doctors visit. Dr. Michael GIOSCIA takes the time to actually speak with you in detail and in length regarding the procedure that you might need. This truly a comforting addition to a typical doctors visit these days. It’s very much like what it used to be years ago when you really had a relationship with your doctor. This this experience makes you feel like you’re not just another number in a lineup of patients waiting for hours to see your doctor, and then he or she speaks to you for less than 5-8minutes. I HIGHLY recommend everyone who has any type of vascular problem to go to dr. MICHAEL F GIOSCIA!!! You won’t regret it because, He’s the best! Donna Grosso
Julius C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/20
My experience with Dr Gioscia has always been informative and pleasant. He makes you feel comfortable by explaining what is medically necessary and what the post operative results will be.
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
I am a second generation patient of Dr. Gioscia. I am extremely satisfied with the quality of care I receive as did my mother before me!
Jane O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Terrific experience! My legs are now perfect, totally transformed! Other specialist Doctors said nothing could be done. :( Dr. Gioscia didn't agree. I'm so happy with the results. Thoroughly recommend Dr. Gioscia.
Loyda C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
Yo estoy muy feliz con los resultados. Gracias por todo...

Check out more reviews here!
 

Facebook reviews

Healthgrades reviews

Google reviews