Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Michael F. Gioscia, MD -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vein Institute of Westchester

Michael F. Gioscia, MD

Vascular Surgeon & Vein Specialist located in White Plains, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
67 total reviews

Dr. Michael F. Gioscia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Gioscia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Gioscia is very through explains everything, answers all questions and concerns. Does it all from start to finish. Office is immaculate and staff is awesome. Dr. G plays the best music too. Would highly recommend Dr. Gioscia.
Rufus K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Excellent!!!
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
I had the greatest experience with dr Giascia he was recommended by my friend and I was please with his professionalism and sensitivity. He drew pictures of my Viens and explained everything to me . I’m the worst (Scared) patient however, I am going to have my procedure done with him and feel very comfortable.
Jacek H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
very detailed explanations given. As Doctor was very knowledgeable. Thorough exam. Very pleasant personality, explaining everything in detail. Never felt rushed. Spotless office and examination room. Easy applications as a new patient. Highly recommend.
Linda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
It was my first visit with Dr. Gioscia and he was very pleasant and demonstrated real concern
Alexander L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Gioscia was kind, compassionate, caring, instructive, respectful, and trustworthy to name a few good qualities. He immediately and adequately addressed all of my questions and concerns. He has great bedside manner. In a thorough, step-wise manner, Dr. Gioscia went over my ultrasound and surgical plan using a personal sketch he made. After our consultation, I felt confident and informed to make a sound decision on my varicose veins. I look forward to seeing him again on my surgery date, which is something I have never said about anyone ever.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
The exam was thorough. His explanation of findings and recommendations was understandable and he answered my questions clearly.
Cary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
First time patient experience was good. Dr. Gioscia was thorough in his examination and took the time to explain all parts of his diagnosis.
Xavier A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Very kind
Norma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Very efficient, caring, and very professional. 10 STARS!
Mitch F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Very well run doctor's office and Dr. Gioscia is a very knowledgable and experienced doctor.
Patrick T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Very professional and into the details
Sally M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Great care.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Doctor and staff were very pleasant. Safety was also a priority for office and patients.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Gioscia explained what I needed to know regarding DVT's so I could fully understand before doing the procedure to see if the pain I was experiencing was due to a DVT.
Howard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/20
It was great!! I was really pleased with the process and results. I would recommend Dr. G and his staff to anyone!
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
Professional, exceptional bedside manner! Dr G is very attentive, detail oriented, patient sensitive and his staff is very friendly (Yolanda). Very sterile environment during this nationwide pandemic!
Rosemarie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Gioscia is a great physician who is very capable and caring-all my questions and concerns are always listened to attentively.
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
Terrific! Comprehensive explanation of the procedure and very efficient and professional handling of the entire process. Highly recommended.
Bjorn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Great Physician and facility. The staff is very friendly. No long waits to be seen. My healthcare needs were met; and I extremely satisfied with the results of my procedure.

Check out more reviews here!
 

Facebook reviews

Healthgrades reviews

Google reviews