Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Michael F. Gioscia, MD -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vein Institute of Westchester

Michael F. Gioscia, MD

Vascular Surgeon & Vein Specialist located in White Plains, NY

58 total reviews

Dr. Michael F. Gioscia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Gioscia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy S.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr.Giosca and Yolanda are continuously kind, respectful and always professional. I would highly recommend this office !!
Josephine B.
Submitted 07/19/22
We appreciated your advice and suggestions
Lorenzo R.
Submitted 07/15/22
It was a real pleasure to meet the Doctor, he made e real effort to accommodate me . Very caring and knowing.
Daisy D.
Submitted 06/15/22
He is very patient and knowledgeable Explained everything clearly, he has great personality, he is an excellent Doctor.Yolanda his secretary is amazing.
Helen C.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great doctor! Did not rush the visit and took the time to explain everything and answer all my questions. I will definitely recommend this practice to friends and family
Laurie H.
Submitted 06/02/22
The doctor took his time explaining everything very thoroughly. I left feeling that he answered all of my questions and I understand the procedure and what is involved .
Donna H.
Submitted 06/01/22
Great experience with Dr. G
Sueann A.
Submitted 06/01/22
very thorough doctor explained everything to me, feel confident he will do great job
Stephanie G.
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr. Gioscia is great- he kindly listened to my concerns and history, explained things without medical jargon so I could easily understand and about the next best steps he recommended
ILYA S.
Submitted 03/28/22
GREAT DOCTOR, GREAT OFFICE! HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE!
Loretta G.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Gioscia was very plenty and kind and he made me feel conformable . He explained every thing to me. I really appreciate that he took his time looking into what was going on with my foot and legs. Thanks
Cynthia P.
Submitted 03/21/22
I have never been here before I'm in Michigan ,been dealing with this for almost two years and every doctor cannot figure out what's wrong with me ,I'm beyond swollen almost to my breast ,I feel like I'm dying and can't find a doctor who can fix me .. please help feet are
Zobeida P.
Submitted 03/01/22
Professional and friendly staff. Did not feel rushed through my appointment. Clean office and parking available.
Donna F.
Submitted 03/01/22
Great doctor goes above and beyond to help his patients. He is extremely knowledgeable, kind and thorough. I would highly recommend him. His staff is friendly and efficient.
R G.
Submitted 02/03/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Gioscia's for about 10 years, now. I inherited horrible varicose veins. They ached and bulged unattractively. He treated one leg years ago, and just this past year, the other leg. He explains the procedures he performs with care, and shows his clear expertise with the treatments he chooses. My legs look great, and even better, they feel great, too! Dr. Gioscia is a pleasure to work with.
Noelle S.
Submitted 02/01/22
The entire office is GREAT! The ladies go out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Gioscia is patient and takes his time explaining and answering questions and concerns. I highly recommend this office!
Michael P.
Submitted 12/23/21
My veracious veins on my legs where so bad to describe, dr gioscia was great, started with consultation by walking me thought each step of procedure. During procedure I did not feel any pain, he was gentle. Once all done my legs look like they did when I was in my twenties, I actually wear shorts now. Thank you dr gioscia, great work, service and patience, I recommend dr gioscia to everyone, he truly is one of the great ones out there.
REMO B.
Submitted 11/12/21
i have been going to Dr Gioscia for 28 years. he is the best. keeps my legs feeling and looking great. i highly recommend him.
Dale M.
Submitted 10/28/21
My experience with Dr. Gioscia and his assistant, Yolanda was very positive. They made me feel relaxed and comfortable with the procedures and the end result was great! I highly recommend Dr. Gioscia for vascular issues.
George M.
Submitted 07/16/21
To Dr. Gioscia, July 14, 2021 As a septuagenarian who has been a patient with a number of medical professionals, I hold Dr. Gioscia in the highest regard for his knowledge, patience and extreme thoroughness in his diagnosis of my vein condition. On each and every occasion of my visit, his gracious personal manner, comprehensive assessment of the vein in my right leg, and detailed explanation of the vein ablation procedure provided me with absolute confidence in his ability to remedy the vascular condition in my leg. Indeed, Yolanda his nurse administrative assistant, was extremely gracious, professional and presented a significant complement to Dr. Gioscia's medical practice. Sincerely, George H. Morrissey

Check out more reviews here!
 

Facebook reviews

Healthgrades reviews

Google reviews