Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Michael F. Gioscia, MD -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vein Institute of Westchester

Michael F. Gioscia, MD

Vascular Surgeon & Vein Specialist located in White Plains, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
67 total reviews

Dr. Michael F. Gioscia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Gioscia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great doctor. Took the time to listen and explained my options. No rushing. His secretary Yolanda is fantastic.
Marlyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Muy confortable !
Renate G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
My visit with Dr. Gioscia was very informative . He listened to my complaints an suggested a treatment . He explained everything very well and it was easy for me to understand . I was very satisfied with my visit
Fernando P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Very happy
Mary Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr Gioscia shared very valuable knowledge in regard to my vein condition. He made me feel comfortable and confident that nothing was truly alarming. Looking forward to future office visits.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Extremely satisfied. Office management efficient and super friendly. Dr. Gioscia listened attentively to all my concerns and addressed them all accordingly. Very good experience. I highly recommend this lovely office.
Sergiy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very thorough and patient oriented
Joyce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
My experience with Dr Gioscia was so positive. I was impressed from being warmly greeted by Yolanda to my lengthy visit wi t the doctor in which he spent a lot of time on background information, his examination, followed by extensive explanation of what was the cause of my discomfort and alternative treatments. There were also referrals to excellent other doctors in related fields. I felt like a valued patient and that is not always the case in today’s medicine where you feel “pushed through” like cattle.
Natalie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent bedside manner, very informative, and great staff. Really such a pleasant visit.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr.Giosca and Yolanda are continuously kind, respectful and always professional. I would highly recommend this office !!
Josephine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
We appreciated your advice and suggestions
Lorenzo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
It was a real pleasure to meet the Doctor, he made e real effort to accommodate me . Very caring and knowing.
Daisy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
He is very patient and knowledgeable Explained everything clearly, he has great personality, he is an excellent Doctor.Yolanda his secretary is amazing.
Helen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Great doctor! Did not rush the visit and took the time to explain everything and answer all my questions. I will definitely recommend this practice to friends and family
Laurie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
The doctor took his time explaining everything very thoroughly. I left feeling that he answered all of my questions and I understand the procedure and what is involved .
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Great experience with Dr. G
Sueann A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
very thorough doctor explained everything to me, feel confident he will do great job
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr. Gioscia is great- he kindly listened to my concerns and history, explained things without medical jargon so I could easily understand and about the next best steps he recommended
ILYA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
GREAT DOCTOR, GREAT OFFICE! HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE!
Loretta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Gioscia was very plenty and kind and he made me feel conformable . He explained every thing to me. I really appreciate that he took his time looking into what was going on with my foot and legs. Thanks

Check out more reviews here!
 

Facebook reviews

Healthgrades reviews

Google reviews